Milan Instant Booking
     [More info.] | [Write a review] | [Send to printer] | [Close window]

[View HI reviews] | [View LO reviews]
 Value for Money  3.3
 Rooms  3.0
 Cleanliness  3.2
 Location  3.0
 Security & Safety  3.2
 Service & Staff  3.2
 Food / Dining  3.0
 Total  3.1

"ATTENTION !!!!!"

User Rating:  1.0
Reviewer:   LUMINITA G. of BUCHAREST, Romania
Reviewed:   July 9, 2013  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   July 2013     Type:   Family
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
THIS HOSTEL DIDN'T EXIST ANYMORE. THIS AGENCY MADE FALSE REZERVATION JUST FOR MONEY !!!!

"VERY NICE, SAFE & CLEAN PLACE"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Katarzyna P. of London, United Kingdom
Reviewed:   November 16, 2008  (see hotel reviews from Hosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   November 2008     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Very nice hostel with beautiful view, the staff is also very helpful and really charming. Rooms are clean every day and they are spotless. We've got all keys so we could come back into at what time we wanted. Free wireless is a good addiction as well! I will definitely be back.

"Review"

User Rating:  1.7
Reviewer:   Tatsuya I. of Nagoya, Japan
Reviewed:   November 4, 2008  (see hotel reviews from Hosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   November 2008     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
If there was a common room for people to hang out together, it would be much better. Also Internet acceces is appreciated.

"Very nice hostel in the center"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Mike O. of Madrid, Spain
Reviewed:   October 29, 2008  (see hotel reviews from Hosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   October 2008     Type:   Youth/Student
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
The position is one of the best! Hostel is very clean, very nice rooms, very good beds. Free WiFi 24h. Hosts are really lovely, helpful and well informed...For the small price that you pay you will get what you need. Stay there :)

"I loved this place :)"

User Rating:  4.9
Reviewer:   Krystian T. of Jaworzno, Poland
Reviewed:   October 29, 2008  (see hotel reviews from Hosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   September 2008     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
It's very, very clean hostel with an amazing view (you can see duomo!)The staff is really lovely and helpfull with the best sugestion of many atractions in the city. Magda thanks for a room with that amazing view!!!You are the best for sure :)say hello to "north face", you know what I mean :D...we will be back one day!

"BED BUGS!"

User Rating:  1.1
Reviewer:   Renee L. of Bunbury, Australia
Reviewed:   October 6, 2008  (see hotel reviews from Eurohosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   September 2008     Type:   Youth/Student
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
My two girlfriends and I stayed in Florence Youth Hostel and lasted only one night until we were riddled with BED BUG BITES and BED BUGS in our bags!

After we complained they did move us (as the room was INFESTED with large adult BED BUGS) but offered us 7 euros to do washing of our clothes and bags!

3 people travelling and at 7 euros a wash and dry - NOT GOING to happen!

DO NOT STAY HERE unless you want BED BUGS!


1 - 6 of 6 reviews




MilanInstantBooking Links:    Top of page  |   Home  |   Support  |   More Hotel Reviews  |   Write a Hotel Review  |   Suggest Hotels  |   Search Hotels  |   Guest Sign–in  |   Subscribe to Newsletter  |   Unsubscribe
Using our Services:    Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy & Security Policy  |   Work with Us  |   Add Your Hotel  |   Link to Us